Dogs Vs Cats.

May 29, 2014

Yantar2

Not really a contest as far as I am concerned, Dogs have owners,Cats have staff.

image015
You can train Dogs !

Cats
But Not Cats !

cat
Cats have Attitude !

dog and cat
And Need a Firm Paw !

sick
Friendship Doesn’t Work…. ” That damed Dog Kissed me on the Mouth Again !!!”

cat and dog
Cats can’t take a hint !

behind me
Cats can be a bit Scary !

dog toilet
Equality at Last !

No matter Why

5 Responses to “Dogs Vs Cats.”

  1. P.a. Shannon Says:

    LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT. I cannot tell you how these pics make me smile and laugh. Thanks. (posted under my pen name, P.A. Shannon, it’s me, Pat Yeager.

  2. merlinfraser Says:

    Hi Pat, thanks for stopping by, I am trying to dump the Grumpy Old Git image and concentrate on creating smiles.

    Don’t suppose it will be too long before someone on P & P opens another can of worms in front of me… But till then wish me luck !


  3. These picture are very true and very funny. Kharis Macey


  4. Reblogged this on UPON HIS DEATH BED and commented:
    Are you a cat or a dog lover?


Leave a Reply

